Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5

Headache & Pain Center, AMC

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Gray, LA & New Iberia, LA

49 total reviews

Headache & Pain Center, AMC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Headache & Pain Center, AMC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELISSA IRIS J.
Submitted 12/16/20
VERY GOOD
Wanda B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Thinking meds received may work. 5 days into it headaches aren’t as bad when I wake up in the morning. Mimi listened as I spoke and and I felt like she was interested in trying to help
Melissa B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Always a great experience
Liz E.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very kind office staff and PA! Clean and safe environment!
Greg H.
Submitted 12/11/20
The people working there are very sweet and kind. They do there best to relief your pain and answer your questions.
Randy H.
Submitted 12/10/20
I was treated great. No pain as of today and it had been years since I have felt this good. Thank you
Maria S.
Submitted 12/10/20
welll satisfied with the treatments that I have received
Yvonne M.
Submitted 12/09/20
I felt very satisfied with the whole group of people. Very professional and to the point. I will recommend them to anyone.
Kevin L.
Submitted 12/07/20
Friendly and very professional
ReAnna B.
Submitted 12/04/20
I've suffered with migraines and headaches for 6 years. Gone to many doctors and haven't gotten the care I have with this team. I've finally gotten relief thanks to this amazing team of people. I got the injections in the neck and they made sure to make me feel comfortable and made sure I understood what was going on. I recommend them to everyone.
Yvonne D.
Submitted 12/04/20
Nice people
Brian B.
Submitted 12/03/20
I was very pleased with my visit, was in and out in 2 hours after having an epidural steroid injection.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 11/25/20
I was Very satisfied with the medical help I received. I had 100 % of pain when I started going and now it’s about 10 to 20%. The Drs & Staff was very kind. I appreciate them soo much!!!!!
Phyllis D.
Submitted 11/22/20
People where very helpful from the front desk to surgery room. I was dragging my leg for a long time. My pcp Dr recommended me to dr ponder. It took 3 to 4 visits I am walking without dragging my leg. I recommend headache & pain center to everyone with back,neck, leg problems to Dr ponder.
Sally T.
Submitted 11/21/20
Very well taken care of
Steven R.
Submitted 11/21/20
Great staff Takes care of all your needs I’m very satisfied with the care I received
Regas V.
Submitted 11/20/20
All Good
Peggy H.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very relaxed. They are very concerned on your safety. There number one thing is to make you pain free.
LISA S.
Submitted 11/18/20
I was very satisified with the services provided by Dr. Ponder & his team. They were very professionial and pleasant. I am telling all my friends.
Patrick S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Doctor Ponder and his staff deliver the highest quality care with courtesy, kindness and respect. I cannot recommend them enough to persons in the grips of debilitating pain.