Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Headache & Pain Center, AMC

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Gray, LA & New Iberia, LA

45 total reviews

Headache & Pain Center, AMC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Headache & Pain Center, AMC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo O.
Submitted 02/25/21
Ms. Mimi Wilson cares about her patients. She makes sure you understand reasons for the pain. Following her advice I am having less pain and Ms. Wilson is working to make sure it gets even better. I am very thankful I made the call to the Headache & Pain Center and for Ms.Wilson.
Claude T.
Submitted 02/25/21
Really good care from the whole staff
Debra K.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great caring staff, efficient and thorough. Highly recommend!
Beau R.
Submitted 02/20/21
Knowledgeable and treated the affected area immediately.
James S.
Submitted 02/19/21
I have good results with Dr. Ponder. A very friendly and efficient people working with him.
Betsy P.
Submitted 02/04/21
Wonderful doctors & very caring staff from the moment you walk in the door. After 4 visits (3 being nerve block procedures) it's been my experience, that they are not only professional, but show a great deal of compassion.
Tammy R.
Submitted 01/27/21
I had the best experience with all Dr's and health care workers. My first appointment, was to go over my issues and make a plan for my pain relief. Dr was so nice and explained everything clearly to me. My only unpleasant experience was with an office personnel named Marissa. She was very rude to me, when I didn't understand my charges and was trying to explain my insurance. She took offense, that I was questioning her, and became very defensive. Very unpleasant experience with her. Hopefully I never have to engage with this person again. Everyone else gets a 10 out of 10. Thank you for helping me.
Celestina M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very nice people working there. Took the time to answer my questions and explain the procedure.
JULIA D.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr.PONDER IS A GREAT DOCTOR N VERY COURTEOUS HELPS N KNOWS THE SPOTS TO PUT THE SHOTS TO HELP THE PAIN
Mellissa M.
Submitted 12/31/20
I felt as comfortable as I would at home. Everyone was professional and melted away my fears
Karen E.
Submitted 12/27/20
Ms. Mimi is always friendly and eager to make me feel no pain. She is one of the best medical staff I've ever had the pleasure of knowing and experiencing.
Deborah W.
Submitted 12/23/20
Everyone is always so friendly and caring I Love them all
Allison W.
Submitted 12/21/20
The staff was so helpful.
Gerald H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Both Dr. Cuadra and Dr. Ponder are excellent doctors
Gerald H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Been dealing with headaches and back pain for years. Since I have been going to the Headache and Pain Clinic I am finally getting relief
Clyde P.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very professional
MELISSA IRIS J.
Submitted 12/16/20
VERY GOOD
Wanda B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Thinking meds received may work. 5 days into it headaches aren’t as bad when I wake up in the morning. Mimi listened as I spoke and and I felt like she was interested in trying to help
Melissa B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Always a great experience
Liz E.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very kind office staff and PA! Clean and safe environment!