Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Headache & Pain Center, AMC

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Gray, LA & New Iberia, LA

17 total reviews

Headache & Pain Center, AMC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Headache & Pain Center, AMC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl B.
Submitted 11/25/20
I was Very satisfied with the medical help I received. I had 100 % of pain when I started going and now it’s about 10 to 20%. The Drs & Staff was very kind. I appreciate them soo much!!!!!
Phyllis D.
Submitted 11/22/20
People where very helpful from the front desk to surgery room. I was dragging my leg for a long time. My pcp Dr recommended me to dr ponder. It took 3 to 4 visits I am walking without dragging my leg. I recommend headache & pain center to everyone with back,neck, leg problems to Dr ponder.
Sally T.
Submitted 11/21/20
Very well taken care of
Steven R.
Submitted 11/21/20
Great staff Takes care of all your needs I’m very satisfied with the care I received
Regas V.
Submitted 11/20/20
All Good
Peggy H.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very relaxed. They are very concerned on your safety. There number one thing is to make you pain free.
LISA S.
Submitted 11/18/20
I was very satisified with the services provided by Dr. Ponder & his team. They were very professionial and pleasant. I am telling all my friends.
Patrick S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Doctor Ponder and his staff deliver the highest quality care with courtesy, kindness and respect. I cannot recommend them enough to persons in the grips of debilitating pain.
Nancy C.
Submitted 11/16/20
Pleased
Ann T.
Submitted 11/16/20
The whole staff is Very helpful & friendly, they take there time to answer any questions you may have in a way you will understand. If you have to call with a question they will return your call if they do not have the answer. I Definitely recommend Headache and pain center to everyone.
Meagan P.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Cuadra is very informative and shows he cares about his patients.
Mary H.
Submitted 11/08/20
Enjoy the office staff both nice and friendly they are always ready to help you in any way
Ray B.
Submitted 11/07/20
Upgraded my pain to approximately 50 percent meaning for the better
MaryAnne T.
Submitted 11/07/20
I am always satisfied with my visit to Pain Center. Ms. Wilson always takes time and explains treatment with me and answers any questions I may have.
Chris G.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very satisfied with all personnel. Friendly, well treated by all. Got relief from the pain that I had, thanks to all staff and Drs.
Glenda P.
Submitted 11/03/20
The Staff at Headache and Pain Center has always made me feel like I'm not in this struggle along, but they would give me the best care I can get and I will always be grateful.
Brenda T.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Ponder has been my pain management physician for many years. He and his staff have always treated me with best of care and compassion!